our team

HOME > our team

Don Patterson LLB, MBA don.patterson@commercialyeg.ca

Managing Director and Associate Broker

Colin Ewanchyshyn colin@commercialyeg.ca

Property Manager / Associate - Investment, Retail, Business Sales

Judith Rimmer jrimmer@commercialyeg.ca

Associate - Investment, Business, Development

Dean Drysdale deandrysdale@gmail.com

Associate – Industrial

Syamal Raha syamal.raha@gmail.com

Associate Broker – Hotel, Investment

Dale James dale.james@commercialyeg.ca

Associate Broker – Investment, Retail

Ravi Thakur, MBA, ACP ravi.thakur@commercialyeg.ca

Associate – Investment, Retail Sales, Leasing

Mahala Wichers reception@commercialyeg.ca

Commercial Office/Marketing Assistant